Corporate governance


Corporate governance

In the following we give you some information about our company management and TC TECH’s Board of Directors, as well as a few words about our nominating committee, AGM and the company’s auditors.


Alexander Luiga


Born 1965. Alexander has many years of experience from business operations in Asia, having spent eight years in Beijing. His most recent position was that of EVP for Business Area Telecom within the Efore Group; first in Beijing, thereafter in Stockholm.
Shareholding: Alexander holds 189 953 shares in TC TECH,.

Tommy Nee


Born 1957. Tommy has a long experience as a business minded Financial Controller with FLIR Systems AB, a subsidiary to FLIR Systems Inc, traded on Nasdaq USA. Tommy has a track record in business development with international growth, as well as consolidation of business to improve profitability.
Shareholding: Tommy holds 41 166 shares in TC TECH.

Björn Hallare


Born 1963. Björn has more than 25 years of leadership and management experience from advanced system development and industrialization of 2G, 3G and 4G mobile network technologies from companies such as Ericsson, Huawei Technologies, and TeliaCompany. Björn holds a M.Sc from Chalmers University of Technology, and has attended Executive Education at London Business School. Björn is also a certified Project Manager (PMP) from the Project Management Institute (PMI).
Shareholding: Björn holds 71 666 shares in TC TECH

Jan Jäderberg


Born 1965. M.Eng. from the KTH Royal Institute of Technology with more than 20 years of experience from leading positions in R&D. Jan is the inventor behind a wide range of patents, including the patent families of the TC TECH technology.  Jan is also an expert in thin film PV products.
Shareholding: Jan holds 101 219 shares in TC TECH.

Board of Directors

Peter Mattisson

Chairman of the Board

Born 1963. Peter has many years’ experience as entrepreneur and business manager, specialized in innovation and spearhead technologies.  Peter established Avalon Innovation AB in 1997, and remained its CEO until 2011. Avalon was listed on the NGM list (Stockholm) in 2005 – 2011.
Shareholding: Peter holds 29 166 shares, and is also an indirect minority shareholder of CIMON Enterprise AB that holds 6 192 857 shares in TC TECH, as well as in CIMON AB that holds 632 143 shares in TC TECH.

Sven Löfquist

Board Member

Born 1956. Sven is a M.Eng. from the KTH Royal Institute of Technology, with many years’ experience from tech companies in general and the screen industry in particular. Sven was employed by Micronic Laser Systems from 1989 to 2009 (from 2001 as CEO). During those years he gained considerable knowhow within the screen industry, while also building an important international network, in particular in Asia.
Shareholding: Sven holds 110 832 shares in TC TECH.

Jörgen Brandt

Board Member

Born 1962. Polymer engineer with long industrial experience from, in particular, Ericsson and Nolato. Within the Nolato Group, Jörgen focused on business development and sales from 1984 to 2005 – part of the time as CEO of one of the Group companies, part of the time as a member of Group management. From 2003 onwards, Jörgen has also operated his own consulting firm, specializing on business development and management.
Shareholding: Jörgen owns 455 938 shares in TC TECH.

Cecilia Jinert Johansson

Board Member

Born 1963. Cecilia is an MBA with  considerable experience from major reorganizations and restructurations. She has held a number of management positions in company groups like Lantmännen, Ruukki Constructions and Crawford Group. From 2014 onwards, operates her own consulting firm.
Shareholding: Cecilia holds 29 166 shares in TC TECH.

Per-Anders Johansson

Board Member

Born 1954. Active venture capitalist through CIMON Enterprise AB. Per-Anders has many years of experience from tech and med-tech ventures, but has also spent considerable time in industrial groups like the Karlshamns Group, Nordico and Ellos where he held management positions. Per-Anders is the chairman as well as the majority shareholder of CIMON AB.
Shareholding: Per-Anders is the indirect majority shareholder of CIMON Enterprise AB that holds
6 192 857 shares in TC TECH as well as the direct majority shareholder of CIMON AB that holds 632 143 shares in TC TECH.

Nominating Committee

For the 2019 AGM, the following members have been appointed to the Nominating Committee:

Per-Anders Johansson, Committee Chairman, representing CIMON Enterprise
Tel: +46 (0)709 – 43 96 70

Bengt Mattsson, representing Länsförsäkringar Blekinge
Tel: +46 (0)705 – 88 90 31

Göran Knutsson, representing Jörgen Brandt
Tel: +46 (0)44 – 760 45

Shareholders may also contact the Nominating Committee by ordinary mail, sent to: TC TECH Sweden AB (publ), “Nominating Committee”, Domnarvsgatan 4, SE-163 53 SPÅNGA, Sweden.


TC TECH has appointed the accounting firm BDO Mälardalen AB, Stockholm, as its auditor. Auditor in charge is Niclas Nordström (authorized public accountant).

General Meetings

Preliminary date for the 2019 AGM will be announced in the interim report published on 7 November 2018.

The 2018 Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday 16 May 2018 at the company’s adress in Stockholm, with around 63 per cent of the company’s shares represented at the meeting.

The 2017 Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 18 May 2017 at  the NetPort Science Park in Karlshamn, with around 67 per cent of the company’s shares represented at the meeting.

An extraordinary shareholders’ meeting was held in Karlshamn on 20 September 2016. Around 67 per cent of the company’s shares were represented at the meeting, which elected Anders Lönner member of the board.

TC TECH’s  AGM was held on 26 May 2016, at the premises of NetPort, Karlshamn, and was attended by more than 50 shareholders. Preliminary date for the 2017 AGM will be announced in the interim report published on 25 November 2016.